Board of Directors

The driving force behind our success

Comprised of diverse and experienced leaders, our Board sets the tone for excellence, guiding our mission with expertise. With a commitment to innovation and high standards, they shape our growth, policies, and collaborative community.

Get to know these inspiring individuals who pave the way for our industry’s future. Join us in celebrating their passion and wisdom that propel us toward endless possibilities.

Robert Wood


Chuck Peddy

Vice President

Michelle Taylor


Karen O’Lane


Alnoor Cassim

Board Member

Madeline Stefanou

Board Member

Gary Feldman

Board Member

Anne Sawyer

Executive Director
The 2023 Board of Directors at our Annual Meeting of the Minds event.